skip to content

Commission Members

  • Christopher Dietzen, Chair and Minnesota Supreme Court Justice
  • Angela Champagne-From, Public Member
  • Jeffrey Edblad, Isanti County Attorney
  • Sergeant Paul Ford, Peace Officer Representative 
  • Caroline Lennon, First Judicial District Court Judge
  • Cathryn Middlebrook, Chief Appellate Public Defender
  • Tom Roy, Commissioner of Corrections
  • Heidi Schellhas, Minnesota Court of Appeals Judge
  • Yamy Vang, Public Member
  • Mark Wernick, Senior Judge, Public Member
  • Probation Officer Member - vacant
back to top