Filing Fees and OAH Rates

ADMINISTRATIVE LAW

Audio Recording Copy Request (CD) $ 10
Fair Campaign Complaint $ 50
Subpoena Request $ 5
Expedited Data Practices Complaint $ 1,000

 
WORKERS' COMPENSATION

Audio Recording Copy Request (CD) $ 10
Notice of Appeal $ 25
Notice of Cross-Appeal $ 25


MUNICIPAL BOUNDARY ADJUSTMENTS

Minnesota Statutes 414.02 - Incorporation $ 5 per acre (min $100 - max $600)
Minnesota Statutes 414.031 and 414.033 – Annexation $ 25
Minnesota Statutes 414.0325 - Orderly Annexation $ 2 per acre (min $25 - max $200)
  • Requests for annexation of all or any part of the designated area require an additional filing fee
$ 2 per acre (min $ 25 - max $200)
  • If the original joint resolution is amended to include additional land to the designated area, an additional filing fee
$ 2 per acre (min $25 - max $200)
  • If any portion of the additional land is to be immediately annexed, an additional filing fee
     
$ 2 per acre (min $25 - max $200)
Minnesota Statutes 414.041 - Consolidation $ 200
Minnesota Statutes 414.06 – Detachment $ 5 per acre (min $100 - max $600)
Minnesota Statutes 414.061 - Concurrent Detachment and Annexation $ 4 per acre (min $100 - max $600)

ALL FILING FEES SHOULD BE PAYABLE TO:
OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATIVE HEARINGS