Skip to:

Board and Staff

2015 Meeting Schedule: 

Quarterly Board Meetings are held at 2829 University Avenue SE Minneapolis, MN in the suite 430 Conference Room, unless otherwise indicated: 

  • March 2,2015, 5:30 pm

  • June 22, 2015, 5:30 pm

  • September 14, 2015, 5:30 pm

  • December 7, 2015, 5:30 pm

Affirmative Action Plan 2012


Ruth Grendahl, Executive Director


Board Members

Nicole Bauerly, DPM
Brooklyn Park, MN

Margaret Schreiner, Public Member
Eagan, MN

Schelli McCabe, DPM
Board Secretary-Treasurer
St. Peter, MN

Judy Swanholm, Public Member
St. Paul, MN

James Nack, DPM
Madison Lake, MN

Stephen H. Powless, DPM
Board President
Minneapolis, MN

News Letters