Skip to:

Fees:


The Minnesota Board of Dietetics and Nutrition Practice is totally self-supported by fees, and receives no general fund appropriations. Fees have been set by the board with the approval of the Department of Finance and the Minnesota State Legislature to sustain board operations. Fees in effect at this time are shown below.


Dietitian

  • Application by petition $200 
  • Application w/o CDR registration $175 
  • Application w/CDR Registration $100 
  • Initial License $150 + $15 OET Surcharge 
  • Reinstatement $92.50 + $9.25 OET Surcharge 
  • Annual Renewal $ 45 + $5 OET Surcharge 
  • Late Renewal Penalty ½ annual renewal 

Nutritionist 

  • Application by petition $200 
  • Application $175 
  • Initial License $150 + $15 OET Surcharge  
  • Reinstatement $92.50 + $9.25 OET Surcharge 
  • Annual Renewal $ 45 + $5 OET Surcharge  
  • Late Renewal Penalty ½ annual renewal 
  • Requirements: Fees must be paid in United States money and are not refundable. 

Current as of 07/01/2013