skip to content

Staff

Name Position Email Telephone Number
Ruth Martinez Executive Director Ruth.Martinez@state.mn.us (612) 548-2150
Hanan Ahmad Licensure Specialist Hanan.Ahmad@state.mn.us (612) 548-2143
Wendy Boswell Licensure Specialist Wendy.Boswell@state.mn.us (612) 548-2155
Mark Chu Database Administrator Mark.Chu@state.mn.us (612) 548-2161
Ian Danielson Systems Administrator Ian.Danielson@state.mn.us (612) 548-2165
Mary DelaHunt Licensure Specialist Mary.Delahunt@state.mn.us (612) 548-2151
Barb Dressel Receptionist Barb.Dressel@state.mn.us (612) 548-2170
Mary Erickson Senior Medical Regulations Analyst Mary.K.Erickson@state.mn.us (612) 548-2142
Lisa Gamer Complaint Review Unit Assistant Lisa.Gamer@state.mn.us (612) 548-2138
Elizabeth Huntley Complaint Review Unit Supervisor Elizabeth.Huntley@state.mn.us (612) 548-2168
Cheryl Johnston Executive Assistant Cheryl.Johnston@state.mn.us (612) 548-2158
Lois Kauppila Office Manager Lois.Kauppila@state.mn.us (612) 548-2147
Roselynn Kowalczyk Complaint Review Unit Assistant Roselynn.Kowalczyk@state.mn.us (612) 548-2148
Elizabeth Larson Licensure Specialist Elizabeth.Larson@state.mn.us (612) 548-2144
Maura LeClair Medical Regulations Analyst Maura.LeClair@state.mn.us (612) 548-2152
Paul Luecke Licensure Coordinator Paul.Luecke@state.mn.us (612) 548-2145
Helen Patrikus Medical Regulations Analyst Helen.Patrikus@state.mn.us (612) 548-2157
Molly Schwanz Licensure Unit Supervisor Molly.Schwanz@state.mn.us (612) 548-2140
Tami Trinka Senior Medical Regulations Analyst Tami.Trinka@state.mn.us (612) 548-2146
Anthony Wijesinha Medical Regulations Analyst Anthony.Wijesinha@state.mn.us (612) 548-2156

Name Position Telephone Number

Roger Cornetto, MD

Medical Coordinator

(612) 617-2130

William Rosenberg, MD

Medical Coordinator

(612) 617-2130

Ann Sheffels, MD

Medical Coordinator

(612) 617-2130

Tracy Tomac, MD

Medical Coordinator

(612) 617-2130

Michael Valley, MD

Medical Coordinator

(612) 617-2130

back to top