skip to content

Fees

The Minnesota Board of Dietetics and Nutrition Practice is totally self-supported by fees, and receives no general fund appropriations. Fees have been set by the board with the approval of the Department of Finance and the Minnesota State Legislature to sustain board operations. Fees in effect at this time are shown below.

Dietitian 

  • Application w/CDR Registration $100 
  • Initial License $150 
  • Reinstatement $127 
  • Annual Renewal $75 
  • Late Renewal Penalty ½ annual renewal 

Nutritionist  

  • Application $175 
  • Initial License $150
  • Reinstatement $127 
  • Annual Renewal $75
  • Late Renewal Penalty ½ annual renewal  
Requirements: Fees must be paid in United States money and are not refundable.

Current as of 07/01/2015 

back to top