2829 University Avenue SE #200
Minneapolis, MN 55414-3253

1
I n n eSO-I'O (612) 317-3000 — Voice (612) 617-2190 — Fax
Toll Free (888) 234-2690 (MN, 1A, ND, SD, WI)
BOARD OF (800) 627-3529 — TTY

u rSI n g Email: nursing.board@state.mn.us

Website: www.nursingboard.state.mn.us

APPLICATION FOR CONTINUED AUTHORITY TO PRACTICE AS AN ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED
NURSE DUE TO FAILURE TO NOTIFY THE BOARD OF ADVANCED PRACTICE REGISTERED NURSE

RECERTIFICATION
The information and evidence you are asked to provide on this application is authorized by Minnesota Statutes and will be used to determine
eligibility for reauthorization of your APRN license; enable us to contact you when necessary; and identify you. All data submitted on the
application is a public record. Some or all of the data may be given to the Commissioner of Revenue, the Legislative Auditor, in response to
a court order, or others in accordance with statutes, rules and professional standards.

You are legally required to submit true and complete information. Furnishing the requested information means the information may be
provided to parties listed above. Refusal to supply information may result in denial of reauthorization. Falsification or omission of information
may be used by the Board as a basis for disciplinary action.

eType or print clearlyeUse black ink eProvide all information elncomplete applications will be returned eDo not use initials or abbreviations
APPLICANT INFORMATION

LAST NAME FIRST NAME MIDDLE NAME
] No middle name
MAIDEN NAME OTHER LAST NAME(S) PHONE NUMBER [] Home [] Business
STREET ADDRESS : :
CITY STATE/PROVINCE ZIP/POSTAL CODE | COUNTRY
EMAIL ADDRESS BIRTH DATE (mm/dd/lyyyy)

MINNESOTA LICENSE NUMBER
CIRN ] APRN

FEE CALCULATION
Have you practiced advanced practice registered nursing in Minnesota without current certification on file with the Board? [ ] Yes [ No
If yes, state number of months or part(s) of months during which you practiced without current APRN certification on file . Use
the penalty fee schedule below to determine the fee amount that you owe. The penalty fee must be paid in the form of a certified check or
money order and submitted at the time you submit your application.

Penalty Fee Schedule for Practicing Without Current Certification on File with the Board

Month(s) Penalty Fee Months Penalty Fee Months Penalty Fee Months Penalty Fee

Worked Worked Worked Worked

1 $200.00 | 7 $800.00 | 13 $1,400.00 | 19 $2,000.00
2 $300.00 | 8 $900.00 | 14 $1,500.00 | 20 $2,100.00
3 $400.00 | 9 $1,000.00 | 15 $1,600.00 | 21 $2,200.00
4 $500.00 | 10 $1,100.00 | 16 $1,700.00 | 22 $2,300.00
5 $600.00 | 11 $1,200.00 | 17 $1,800.00 | 23 $2,400.00
6 $700.00 | 12 $1,300.00 | 18 $1,900.00 | 24 $2,500.00
FEE AMOUNT REQUIRED:

s Penalty Fee Enclosed (money order/cashier’s check only). All fees are nonrefundable.

| affirm that the statements and documents provided by me during the application process are true and correct.

Legal Signature Date (mm/dd/yyyy)

Return completed form, attachment(s), and fee to Minnesota Board of Nursing
NB-00916-01 4116



