Skip to Content

Staff Directory

        

Bruce Lemke

        651-201-2530

  • Oversight of General Fund and non-Internal Service/Enterprise Fund Accounts
  • Biennial and Annual Budget
  • Purchasing Card
  • Fiscal Notes
  • Special Expense and Out of State Travel
  • Professional/Technical Coordinator  
Bruce.Lemke@state.mn.us
Carrie Stiles    

              651-201-2526

  • Accountant for Small Agency Resource Team (SmART)
  • Reporting

Carrie.Stiles@state.mn.us

Derek Severson   

        651-201-2767

  • Accounts Payable
  • Fleet Monthly Verification
  • Payroll Reports

Derek.Severson@state.mn.us

        

Andrea Johnson

        651-201-2529

  • Accountant for:
    • Plant Management - Central Mail
    • Risk Management - Workers Compensation
    • Materials Management Division - Cooperative Purchasing
  • Payroll Expense Transfers
  • Property Management Coordinator
Andrea.C.Johnson@state.mn.us
        

Jen Franklin

        651-201-2766

  • Purchase Requests / Purchase Orders
  • Contracts
  • Encumbrance Certification
  • Innovative Office Solutions Orders
Jennifer.Franklin@state.mn.us

Jenny Liao

        651-201-2528

  • Accountant For:
    • Plant Management - Leases, Repair Other Jobs, Parking
    • Risk Management - Property and Casualty
  • Coordinator For:
    • Accounts Receivable
    • Unemployment Insurance Payments
    • State Employee Group Insurance Payments
    • Statewide Indirect Costs
Jenny.Liao@state.mn.us
        

Julie Poser

        651-201-2531

  • Assistant Financial Management Director
  • Financial Statements/Business Plans
  • Biennial and Annual Budget
  • Fiscal Notes
Julie.Poser@state.mn.us
        

Kristin Schneider

        651-201-2532

  • Accountant For:
    • Fleet and Surplus Services
    • Plant Management - MN Bookstore
  • FMR Webmaster
Kristin.Schneider@state.mn.us
        

Lenora Madigan

        651-201-2563

  • Financial Management Director
  • Fiscal Note Coordinator
  • Capital Budget
Lenora.Madigan@state.mn.us
        

Robert Pilgrim

        651-201-2534

  • Accounts Payable
  • Expense Reimbursement
Robert.Pilgrim@state.mn.us
        

Susan Warkel

        651-201-2535

  • Fleet Services Support
  • Accounts Receivable
Susan.Warkel@state.mn.us

Thomas Johnston

        651-201-2769

  • Accountant for Small Agency Resource Team (SmART)
  • Cash Receipts
Thomas.Johnston@state.mn.us
        

Tracey Sigstad

        651-201-2527

  • Small Agency Resource Team (SmART) Lead
  • Professional/Technical Coordinator    
Tracey.Sigstad@state.mn.us
        

Twauna Mullins

        651-201-2533

  • Purchase Requests / Purchase Orders
  • Contracts
  • Cash Receipts
  • Fleet Reimbursements
Twauna.Mullins@state.mn.us
        

Val Larson

        651-201-2768

  • Accountant For:
    • Developmental Disabilities Council
    • System of Technology to Achieve Results
    • Arts Board
  • Security Officer for Statewide Systems
Val.Larson@state.mn.us